Staff Contacts

tin can phoneNew Groningen Elementary
10542 Chicago Drive
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: 616.748.3375
Attendance Line: 616.748.3388
Fax: 616.772.7389
 

OFFICE STAFF:

 

Laurie Poll, Principal  748.3375; lpoll@zps.org              Sally Becktel, Administrative Assistant                  Marla Schurman, Administrative Assistant

748.3377; sbecktel@zps.org                                748.3375; mschurma@zps.org

 

YOUNG FIVES STAFF:

Ms. Karnazes:  nkarnaze@zps.org

 

KINDERGARTEN STAFF:

Mr. Chew:  achew@zps.org Mrs. Holman:  mholman@zps.org Mrs. Meyering:  jmeyerin@zps.org Mrs. Oshnock, Spanish Immersion:  aoshnock@zps.org

 

FIRST GRADE STAFF:

Mrs. Cousins:  jcousins@zps.org Ms. Mumby, Spanish Immersion:  rmumby@zps.org Mrs. Rietman:  erietman@zps.org Mr. VanHoven:  bvanhove@zps.org

 

SECOND GRADE STAFF:

Mr. DeVries, Spanish Immersion:  gdevries@zps.org Mrs. Gutierrez:  kgutierr@zps.org Mrs. McCarty:  mmcarty@zps.org
Mrs. Lauritzen:  elauritz@zps.org Mrs. Pratt:  ppratt@zps.org

 

THIRD GRADE STAFF:

Mr. DeVries:  Spanish Immersion:  gdevries@zps.org Mr. Brower:  rbrower@zps.org Mrs. Langdon:  slangdon@zps.org Mrs. Lauritzen:  elauritz@zps.org

 

FOURTH GRADE STAFF:

Mrs. Bolhouse:  lbolhous@zps.org Mrs. Kaboos, Spanish Immersion:  dkaboos@zps.org Ms. Wolffis:  mwolffis@zps.org

 

FIFTH GRADE STAFF:

Mr. Klyn:  dklyn@zps.org Mrs. Lamer:  mlamer@zps.org Mrs. Lloyd:  alloyd@zps.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES STAFF:

Mrs. DeYoung, Teacher:  mdeyoung@zps.org Mrs. Larder, Paraprofessional Mrs. Robertson, Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Johnson,  Teacher:  ljohnso1@zps.org Mrs. Guerriero, Paraprofessional Mrs. Rehor, Paraprofessionial Mrs. Schippers, Paraprofessional

 

Ms. Liekert, Paraprofessional
Ms. LaPorta, Teacher:   jlaporta@zps.org Mrs. Panozzo, Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Schwarze
Mrs. Chesley, Occupational Therapist:  achesley@zps.org Mrs. Fris, Social Worker:  afris@zps.org Mrs. Sanchez, Speech and Language:  ssanchez@zps.org Mrs. Schwarze, School Psychologist:  kschwarz@zps.org

 

SPECIALIST STAFF:

Mrs. Anderle, Spanish Teacher:  randerle@zps.org Mrs. Arens, Art Teacher:  harens@zps.org Mrs. Balcer, Music Teacher:  hbalcer@zps.org

http://sites.google.com/site/newgroningenmusic/

Mrs. Beene, Spanish Teacher:  kbeene@zps.org
Butler_Miss Jane
Ms. Butler, Art Teacher:  jbutler@zps.org Mrs. Frego, Spanish Teacher:  jfrego@zps.org Mrs. DeKock, EL Teacher:  edekock@zps.org Mrs. Eding, Reading Interventionist:  eeding@zps.org
Mrs. Geertsma, Physical Education Teacher:  egeertsm@zps.org Mrs. Gruppen, Technology/Art Teacher:  sgruppen@zps.org Mrs. Hanegraaff, Media Center & Reading Interventionist:  dhanegra@zps.org Mrs. Paterick, Reading Specialist:  jpateric@zps.org
Mr. Westhouse, Technology Teacher:  swesthou@zps.org

 

CUSTODIANS STAFF:

Mr. Kolberg, Custodian:  jkolberg@zps.org Mrs. Kamps, Custodian Mrs. Dalman, Custodian Mrs. Hoffman, Custodian

 

LUNCHROOM STAFF:

Mrs. Cooper, Lunchroom Supervisor Mrs. Kamps, Lunchroom Supervisor Mrs. VanAntwerp, Kitchen Mrs. Visscher, Kitchen

 

PLAYGROUND STAFF:

Mrs. DeJonge, Playground Supervisor Mrs. Grooters, Playground Supervisor Mrs. Keeler, Playground Supervisor Mrs. Kragt, Playground Supervisor
Mrs. Meyer, Playground Supervisor Mrs. Sneller, Playground Supervisor Mrs. Vanderwall, Playground Supervisor Mrs. Walcott, Playground Supervisor