Staff Contacts

tin can phoneNew Groningen Elementary
10542 Chicago Drive
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: 616.748.3375
Attendance Line: 616.748.3388
Fax: 616.772.7389

OFFICE STAFF:

Laurie Poll, Principal  748.3375; lpoll@zps.org

Sally Becktel, Administrative Assistant  748.3377; sbecktel@zps.org

 

Schurman_Mrs. Marla Schurman, Administrative Assistant  748.3375; mschurma@zps.org

KINDERGARTEN STAFF:

Mrs. Bolhouse; Kindergarten Teacher; lbolhous@zps.org

Mrs. Oshnock; Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher;

Mrs. Lauritzen; Kindergarten Teacher; elauritz@zps.org

Mrs. Meyering; Kindergarten Teacher; jmeyerin@zps.org

 

FIRST GRADE STAFF:

Mrs. Cousins; 1st Grade Teacher; jcousins@zps.org; Website: mrscousinsladybug.weebly.com

Mrs. Holman; 1st Grade Teacher; mholman@zps.org; Website: http://www.wildaboutfirst.shutterfly.com/

Ms. Mumby; 1st Grade & 2nd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Mr. VanHoven; 1st Grade Teacher:; bvanhove@zps.org; http://supersurfers.weebly.com/

SECOND GRADE STAFF:

Mrs. Gutierrez; 2nd Grade Teacher; kgutierr@zps.org              Mrs. McCarty; 2nd Grade Teacher; mmccarty@zps.org

 

Mrs. Pratt; 2nd Grade Teacher; ppratt@zps.org

THIRD GRADE STAFF:

Mr. Brower; 3rd Grade Teacher; rbrower@zps.org

Mrs. Lampe; 3rd Grade Teacher; rlampe@zps.org

Mr. DeVries; 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher; gdevries@zps.org

FOURTH GRADE STAFF: Website:  www.newgroningen4.weebly.com

Mr. Chew; 4th Grade Teacher; achew@zps.org

Mrs. Lamer; 4th Grade Teacher; mlamer@zps.org

Ms. Wolffis; 4th Grade Teacher; mwolffis@zps.org

5TH GRADE STAFF:

Mr. Klyn; 5th Grade Teacher; dklyn@zps.org

Mrs. Lloyd; 5th Grade Teacher; alloyd@zps.org

Mrs. Lamer; 5th Grade Teacher; mlamer@zps.org

AIDES:

Mrs. Larder; Aide; klarder@zps.org

Mrs. Panozzo; Aide; rpanazzo@zps.org

Mrs. Robertson; Aide; jroberts@zps.org

Mrs. Rehor; Aide; rrehor@zps.org

SPECIALIST STAFF:

Mrs. TriminioMrs. Triminio; Spanish Teacher; etrimini@zps.org

Mrs. Balcer; Music Teacher;hbalcer@zps.org; Website: http://sites.google.com/site/newgroningenmusic/

Butler_Miss JaneMs. Butler; Art Teacher; jbutler@zps.org

Mrs. Arens; Art Teacher; harens@zps.org

Mrs. Chesley; Occupational Therapist; achesley@zps.org

Mrs. DeKock; ELL Teacher; edekock@zps.org

Mrs. DeYoung; Special Education Teacher; mdeyoung@zps.org

Elenbaas_Mrs. Mrs. Elenbaas; Interventionist; nelenbaa@zps.org

Mrs. Fris; Social Worker; afris@zps.org

Mrs. Geertsma; Physical Education Teacher; evantifl@zps.org

Mrs. Hanegraaff; Media Center; dhanegra@zps.org

 

Mrs. JohnsonMrs. Lesa Johnson; Technology Teacher; ljohnson@zps.org

Mrs. Johnson; Special Education Teacher

LaPorta_Miss JenniMrs. LaPorta; Special Education; jlaporta@zps.org

 

Mrs. Paterick; Reading Specialist; jpateric@zps.org

Mrs. Sanchez; Speech Therapist; ssanchez@zps.org

Mrs. SchwarzeMrs. Schwarze; Pyschologist; kschwarz@zps.org

CUSTODIANS:

Kolberg_Mr. Mr. Kolberg; Custodian; jkolberg@zps.org

Kamps_Mrs. Mrs. Kamps; Custodian

Mrs. Dalman; Custodian

Mrs. Hoffman; Custodian

LUNCHROOM STAFF:

Mrs. Cooper; Lunchroom Supervisor

Kamps_Mrs. Mrs. Kamps; Lunchroom Supervisor

VanAntwerp_Mrs. Mrs. VanAntwerp; Kitchen

PLAYGROUND STAFF:

Mrs. Grooters; Playground Supervisor

Mrs. Guerriero; Playground Supervisor

Mrs. Meyer; Playground Supervisor/JRL Coordinator

Mrs. SytsmaMrs. Sytsma; Playground Supervisor/Crossing/Safety Guard

Mrs. VanDyken; Playground Supervisor

Mrs. Walcott; Playground Supervisor

Mrs. Walters; Playground Supervisor